MEETINGS

​​2019 Meeting Dates

July 11 to August 2 Summer Study Guide Sessions Coordinated by Referees Coordinated by Referees (All Officials)

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 White Hat Meeting 

Saturday, August 3, 2019 Clinic Aquinas 7:30am to 1:00pm (All Officials)

Tuesday, August 6, 2019 General Meeting Aquinas 6:00pm (All Officials)

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Regional Meeting Regional Locations 6:00pm (All Officials)

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Regional Meeting Regional Locations 6:00pm (All Officials)

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 General Meeting Aquinas 6:00pm (All Officials)

Monday, November 4, 2019 Banquet Redlands Elks Club 6:00pm (All Officials)

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7 Person Mechanics Meeting Aquinas 6:00pm (Playoff Officials)

Make Up Opportunities 
Late July/Early August Scrimmage  
Coordinate with Referees and Instructors.  Various Times (Make up for one General or Regional Meeting only.) 

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Clinic Make Up Aquinas 6:00pm (Make up only counts for those who missed clinic or did not pass test.) 

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Make Up Meeting Aquinas 6:00pm (Make up for one missed General or Regional Meeting.)